Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

Seniors Housing Lenders

Freddie Mac Multifamily Seniors Housing Seller/Servicers can sell and service Freddie Mac loans for independent living, assisted living, memory care, and rental continuing care properties located anywhere in the United States.

Company ContactApproved Areas
Arbor Agency Lending LLC
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
www.arbor.com
Nationwide
Barings Multifamily Capital LLC
Sean Huntsman
Executive Managing Director
Newport Beach, CA
(949) 719-4745
sean.huntsman@barings.com
http://www.baringsmultifamily.com
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Christopher Honn
Senior Managing Director
Chicago, IL
(312) 845-8518
Christopher.Honn@Berkadia.com
www.berkadia.com
Nationwide
Berkeley Point Capital LLC
Eric Keifer
Senior Managing Director
Boston, MA
(617) 722-5089
eric.keifer@berkpoint.com
http://www.berkpoint.com/
Nationwide
Capital One Commercial Bank, Specialty Finance
Allison Holland
Senior Vice President
Dallas, TX
(214) 855-1684
allison.holland@capitalone.com
www.capitalonemultifamily.com
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets 
Mitchell Kiffe
Senior Managing Director
McLean, VA
(713) 787-1958
mitchell.kiffe@cbre.com
www.cbre.com
Nationwide
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC 
Richard Thomas
SVP, Seniors Housing & Healthcare Finance Group
Atlanta, GA
(404) 602-1379
rthomas@grandbridge.com
www.grandbridge.com/
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Corporation, Inc. 
Scott Kavel
Managing Director, Seniors Housing
Atlanta, GA
(678) 495-9874
scott.kavel@greyco.com
www.greyco.com
Nationwide
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler LP 
Steve Henderson
Senior Managing Director
Houston, TX
(713) 852-3580
shenderson@hfflp.com
www.hfflp.com/
Nationwide
Jones Lang LaSalle LLC
Tom Melody
Executive Managing Director/Co-Head
Houston, TX
Office: (713) 888-4053
www.us.am.joneslanglasalle.com/
Nationwide
KeyBank NA 
Janette O'Brien
Agency Production Leader
Cleveland, OH
(216) 689-4784
jannette_o’brien@keybank.com
www.keybank.com
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital 
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
www.northmarq.com
Nationwide
Prudential Affordable Mortgage Company
Trace Wilson
Atlanta, GA
(404) 704-8948
trace.wilson@prudential.com
www.prudentialmortgagecapital.com
Nationwide
PNC Real Estate Finance 
Jason Schreiber
Senior Vice President, Seniors Housing Finance
Chapel Hill, NC
(919) 918-4206
jason.schreiber@pnc.com
www.pnc.com
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Russell Dey
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5570
rdey@walkerdunlop.com
www.walkerdunlop.com
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital 
Sheri Stettner
Director
Dallas, Texas
(214) 624-1636
sheri.stettner@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Nationwide

Back to Top