Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

Targeted Affordable Housing Lenders

Multifamily Targeted Affordable Housing Seller/Servicers can sell and service Freddie Mac targeted affordable housing loans secured by properties located anywhere in the United States.

Company Contact Approved Areas
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
John Powell
Executive Vice President
Chicago, IL
(410) 772-2570
jpowell@bwecap.com
http://www.bellwetherenterprise.com
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Anthony Cinquini
Senior Vice President
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 209-3288
anthony.cinquini@berkadia.com
http://www.berkadia.com
Nationwide
Berkeley Point Capital LLC
Eric Keifer
Senior Managing Director
Boston, MA
Office: (617) 722-5089
Cell: (978) 491-9039
eric.keifer@berkpoint.com
http://www.berkpoint.com
Nationwide
Capital One Multifamily Finance LLC
Brian Hayes
Senior Vice President
King of Prussia, PA
(610) 254-4818
brian.hayes@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily/
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets Inc.
Robert Sheppard
Managing Director, Vice Chairman
Seattle, WA
(206) 826-5570
Robert.Sheppard@cbre.com
http://www.cbre.com
Nationwide
Citibank NA
Mark W. Dean
Managing Director
Seattle, WA
(206) 346-2838
http://www.citicommunitycapital.com
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Corporation
Jeff Englund
Managing Director
Atlana, GA
(770) 392-9340
jeff.englund@greyco.com
http://www.greyco.com
Nationwide
Hunt Mortgage Group
Paul Weissman
Senior Managing Director – Affordable Housing Finance
Denver, CO
(303) 504-6239
http://www.huntmortgagegroup.com
Nationwide
Jones Lang LaSalle LLC
Tim Leonhard
International Director
Grapevine, TX
Office: (817) 310 5800
Cell: (504) 458 1626
tim.leonhard@am.jll.com
http://www.jll.com
Nationwide
KeyBank Real Estate Capital
Janette O’Brien
SVP/Multifamily Production Manager
Cleveland, OH
Office: (216) 689-4784
Cell: (440) 821-3280
Janette_O'Brien@KeyBank.com
https://key2cre.key.com/cxp-manager/Key2Cre/home
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
http://www.northmarq.com
Nationwide
Pillar Financial, a division of SunTrust Bank
Andrew Weil
Managing Director
New York, NY
(212) 372-6316
http://pillarfinance.com/
Nationwide
PNC Real Estate - Multifamily
Sean Gorman
SVP Multifamily
Calabasas, CA
Office: (818) 676-3481
sean.gorman@pnc.com
http://www.pnc.com/RealEstate
Nationwide
Prudential Affordable Mortgage Company
Mark Eidson
Principal
Atlanta, GA
(404) 704-8919
http://www.prudentialmortgagecapital.com
Nationwide
RICHMAC Funding LLC
Marsha Goff
Executive Vice President
St. Paul, MN
(651) 683-2103
mgoff@richmacfunding.com
http://www.therichmangroup.com
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Howard Smith
President
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5585
hsmith@walkerdunlop.com
http://www.walkerdunlop.com
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Paula Levine
Managing Director
New York, NY
(212) 214-7328
http://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Nationwide

Back to Top