Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

eMortgage (eNote) Servicers

The list below includes Freddie Mac approved eMortgage Servicers who are ready to support or are currently supporting eMortgages. Reach out to them directly for details on their products and services.

If you are an approved Servicer and would like more information about servicing eNotes for Freddie Mac, please contact your account team.

Arc Home LLC
Al Gentile
(215) 360-3816
Agentile@archomeloans.com
www.archomeloans.com


Ditech Financial LLC
Matthew Detwiler
(267) 416-4779
Matthew.Detwiler@ditech.com
www.ditech.com


Flagstar
Mark Landschulz
(248) 312-1545
Mark.Landschulz@flagstar.com
www.flagstar.com


Freedom Mortgage Corporation
Carla Wise
(317) 537-3344
Carla.Wise@freedommortgage.com
www.freedommortgage.com


New Penn Financial, LLC (Formerly Shellpoint Mortgage Servicing)
Keenen Dammen
(864) 312-4712
Keenen.Dammen@shellpointmtg.com
www.shellpointmtg.com


Pingora Loan Servicing
Mike Casey
(818) 217-4451
Mcasey@pingorafund.com
www.pingorafund.com



eMortgage Subservicers

The Subservicers below are currently servicing eMortgages for Freddie Mac-approved Master Servicers and are open to new sub-servicing partnerships, reach out to them directly for details.

Subservicers with an eVault

Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Inc
David Allison
(847) 550-7550
allisod1@DMICorp.com
www.dovenmuehle.com

LoanCare, LLC
Rodney Moss
(757) 630-1675
Rodney.Moss@loancare.net
www.loancareservicing.com


Subservicers without an eVault

Cenlar
David J. Miller, Jr
1 (888) SUB-SERVE
(609) 883-3900 ext 5404
dmiller@cenlar.com
www.cenlar.com


 

The Servicers and Subservicers above agreed to be included on this list. Their inclusion does not constitute an endorsement, nor does it imply a recommendation by Freddie Mac.

Additional Information

Back to Top