Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

Freddie Mac Approved eMortgage Vendor List

The vendors below have completed the Freddie Mac approval process and meet the technical requirements to provide eMortgage solutions. Reach out to the vendors directly to learn more about their products and services.

Vendors: To get approved to offer an eMortgage solution to Freddie Mac-approved Seller/Servicers or to be included on this list, contact the Freddie Mac eMortgage team.

Vendor NameeClosing SystemeVaulteNoteVendor Contact Information
Digital Delivery
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Lori Stacy
Chief Knowledge Officer
lori.stacy@loandocsmail.com
Office: 972-720-3263
Mobile: 214-402-3054 www.digitaldeliveryinc.com
DocMagic
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Tim M. Anderson
Director, eServices
tim@docmagic.com
Office: 800-649-1362 (x6370)
Mobile: 904-608-3966 www.docmagic.com/
DocuSign Inc.
checkmark
 
checkmark
Christopher Chiou
Director, Global Real Estate Solutions
christopher.chiou@docusign.com
Office: 415-549-2265
www.docusign.com
eOriginal
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Simon Moir
General Manager, Digital Mortgage
smoir@eoriginal.com
Mobile: (703) 209-4393
www.eoriginal.com
eSign Systems
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Chris Lewis
Director, Technology Solutions
chrisl@docmagic.com
Office: 904-607-9920
www.docmagic.com/
Fiserv
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
getsolutions@fiserv.com
Office: 800-872-7882 www.fiserv.com/payment-processing-services1.aspx
Notarize, Inc.
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Jennifer Parker
General Manager, Digital Mortgage Solutions 
jennifer@notarize.com
Office: 571-348-5330
www.notarize.com
NotaryCam Inc.
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
C. Richard Triola
Chief Executive Officer
rick.triola@notarycam.com
Office: 949-289-3299 www.notarycam.com
Pavaso
checkmark
    Nancy Pratt
Vice President, Partner Relations and Government Affairs
npratt@pavaso.com
Office: 317-414-4268
www.pavaso.com/
SigniaDocs Inc.
checkmark
checkmark
checkmark
Paul Anselmo
Chief Executive Officer
paul.anselmo@mrn3.com
Office: 972-548-3957
Mobile: 972-740-6989
www.signiadocs.com/aboutus.html

The vendors above agreed to be included on this list. Their inclusion does not constitute an endorsement, nor does it imply a recommendation by Freddie Mac.

Additional Information

Freddie Mac makes no representations or warranties with respect to any listed vendor. Seller/Servicers must make their own business decision to select a vendor and assume the risk of any such decision.

Back to Top