Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

eMortgage (eNote) Warehouse Lenders

The warehouse lenders below have expressed interest in providing warehouse lines of credit to Seller/Servicers originating eMortgages. As part of our ongoing efforts to improve awareness about eMortgages, we've provided their contact information for your convenience. Reach out to them directly for details on their products and services.

EverBank
Paul Chmielinski, Senior Vice President, Relationship Management
(857) 362-7480
paul.chmielinski@everbank.com
www.everbank.com
100 Summer Street 32nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110


FirstFunding, Inc.
James F. Dunkerley, President
(214) 821-7800
jdunkerley@firstfundingusa.com
www.firstfundingusa.com/
1910 Pacific Avenue Suite 16500
Dallas, TX 75201


Guaranty Bank & Trust
Paul E. Parkinson, Senior Vice President, Warehouse Lending Division
(214) 710-2337
pparkinson@gnty.com
www.gnty.com/mortgagewarehouselending/default.aspx
16980 Dallas Parkway Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75248


Merchants Bank of Indiana
Michael Dunlap, President and COO
(317) 805-4323
mdunlap@merchantsbankofindiana.com
www.merchantsbankofindiana.com/warehouse-lending/
11555 North Meridian Street Suite 400
Carmel, IN 46032


Origin Bank
Ken Johnson, Senior Vice President
(972) 407-3429
kjohnson@originbankonline.com
www.originbankonline.com
16479 Dallas Parkway, Suite 550
Addison, TX 75001


Santander
Stephen Wojnar, Market Director
(617) 217-0078
swojnar@santander.us
28 State Street
Boston, MA 02109


Texas Capital Bank
Donald (Donnie) L. Martin, Executive Vice President
(972) 656-6836
donnie.martin@texascapitalbank.com
www.texascapitalbank.com/what-we-offer/business-solutions/mortgage-finance/warehouse-lending
2350 Lakeside Boulevard, Suite 310
Richardson, TX 75082


The warehouse lenders listed, agreed to be included on this list. Their inclusion does not constitute an endorsement, nor does it imply a recommendation by Freddie Mac.

Additional Information

Back to Top