Skip to Page Content | Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Section Navigation

eMortgage (eNote) Warehouse Lenders

The warehouse lenders below have expressed interest in providing warehouse lines of credit to Seller/Servicers originating eMortgages and have completed the Freddie Mac review. As part of our ongoing efforts to improve awareness about eMortgages, we've provided their contact information for your convenience. Reach out to them directly for details on their products and services.

Bank of America, N.A.
Charu Mani, Managing Director
(646) 743-0421
charu.mani@baml.com
One Bryant Park
MS: NY1-100-11-01
New York, NY 10036


EverBank
Paul Chmielinski, Senior Vice President, Relationship Management
(857) 362-7480
paul.chmielinski@everbank.com
www.everbank.com
100 Summer Street 32nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110


Flagstar
Rick Luckadoo, First Vice President
(517) 817-1063
rick.luckadoo@flagstar.com
www.flagstar.com
301 W. Michigan Avenue
Jackson, MI 49201


LegacyTexas
Jerry A. Davis, Managing Director/SVP 
(972) 801-5791
Jerry.davis@legacytexas.com
www.LegacyTexas.com/commercial-banking/warehouse-lending.html
5851 Legacy Circle suite 1100 
Plano, Texas 75024


Merchants Bank of Indiana
Michael Dunlap, President and COO
(317) 805-4323
mdunlap@merchantsbankofindiana.com
www.merchantsbankofindiana.com/warehouse-lending/
11555 North Meridian Street Suite 400
Carmel, IN 46032


Origin Bank
Ken Johnson, Senior Vice President
(972) 407-3429
kjohnson@originbankonline.com
www.originbankonline.com
16479 Dallas Parkway, Suite 550
Addison, TX 75001


People’s United Bank, N.A
Paul A. Best, Senior Vice President
(502) 653-6315
paul.best@peoples.com
www.peoples.com/peoples/Main/Commercial/Commercial-Lending/Warehouse-Lending
101 Bullitt Lane, Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40222


Texas Capital Bank
Donald (Donnie) L. Martin, Executive Vice President
(469) 372-4444
donnie.martin@texascapitalbank.com
www.texascapitalbank.com/what-we-offer/business-solutions/mortgage-finance/warehouse-lending
2221 Lakeside Boulevard, Suite 800
Richardson, TX 75082


The warehouse lenders listed, agreed to be included on this list. Their inclusion does not constitute an endorsement, nor does it imply a recommendation by Freddie Mac.

Additional Information

Back to Top