

## Freddie Mac Board of Directors

### Committee Composition as of April 9, 2025

#### **Audit Committee**

Aleem Gillani, Chair (through April 30, 2025)

Kathleen L. Casey

Ralph (Cody) Kittle, (Chair beginning May 1, 2025)

# Compensation and Management Development Committee

David S. Farbman, Chair

Mark H. Bloom

Michael Parrott

### **Executive Committee**

William J. Pulte, Chair

David S. Farbman, Vice-Chair

Aleem Gillani
(through April 30, 2025)

Brandon Hamara

Michael T. Hutchins

Ralph (Cody) Kittle, Chair
(beginning May 1, 2025)

# Nominating and Governance Committee

William J. Pulte, Chair Kathleen L. Casey Aleem Gillani Clinton Jones

### **Risk Committee**

Brandon Hamara, Chair Mark H. Bloom David S. Farbman

